Global page Main page Website map
Contact Webmail
Innovations for Power Generation
Company Design Generators Transformers Steel Fabrications
Main page >Contact

  EthosEnergy Poland S.A.

Contact


EthosEnergy Poland S.A.
ul.Powstańców Śląskich 85
42-701 Lubliniec

www.ethosenergygroup.pl
ethosenergy@ethosenergygroup.pl

Telephone exchange:
phone +48 34 357 21 00
fax +48 34 356 35 17

Additional information:
Regional Court in Częstochowa
Regional Court in Częstochowa XVII Economic Department of KRS
Register of Entrepreneurs no. 0000056279
Share Capital   35 373 720,00 PLN
Paid-In Capital 35 373 720,00 PLN
TIN 575-00-08-008
TIN UE PL 5750008008
REGON No. 150058523
Bank Account: Bank PeKaO S.A.
23 1240 4227 1111 0000 4843 5185

Management Board and Directors

President of the Management Board, Managing Director
Fryderyk Zębik
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 110
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Fryderyk.Zebik@ethosenergygroup.pl

Financial and Economic Director, Member of the Management Board
Barłomiej Dośpiał 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 170
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Barlomiej.Dospial@ethosenergygroup.pl

Production Director, Member of the Management Board
Janusz Osadnik
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 155
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Janusz.Osadnik@ethosenergygroup.pl

Technical and Business Development Director
Rafał Maniara
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 155
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Rafal.Maniara@ethosenergygroup.pl

Chief Specialist for HR & Communications, Proxy
Maria Pyka 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 410 
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517 
e-mail:
Maria.Pyka@ethosenergygroup.pl

Chief Accountant, Proxy
Katarzyna Rudnicka
Tel. +48 (34) 3572 357
Fax +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Katarzyna.Rudnicka@ethosenergygroup.pl

Generator Product Line Director, Proxy
Damian Kardas
Phone: sekretariatu +48 (34) 3572 430
Fax +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Damian.Kardas@ethosenergygroup.pl

Transformer Product Line Director
Jerzy Woś
Tel. sekretariatu +48 (34) 3572 430
Fax +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Jerzy.Wos@ethosenergygroup.pl

Mechanical Product Line Director
Krystian Pradelok
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 485
Fax +48 (34) 3531 460
e-mail:
Krystian.Pradelok@ethosenergygroup.pl

IMS Representative
Tomasz Jasiński;
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 309
Fax +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Tomasz.Jasinski@ethosenergygroup.pl

Data Protection Officer
Angelika Polok;
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 198
Mobile: +48 696 754 111
e-mail:
iod@ethosenergygroup.pl

Generator Domestic Sales Department Manager
Hubert Czech 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 373 
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517 
e-mail:
Hubert.Czech@ethosenergygroup.pl

Generator Export Sales Department Manager
Bogdan Markewka 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 218 
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517 
e-mail:
Bogdan.Markewka@ethosenergygroup.pl

Transformer Sales Department Manager
Krzysztof.Mucha
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 340
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517
e-mail:
Krzysztof.Mucha@ethosenergygroup.pl

Mechanical Sales Department Manager
Marek Foks
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 485
Fax. +48 (34) 3531 460
e-mail:
Marek.Foks@ethosenergygroup.pl

Purchasing Department Manager
Michał Gruszka 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 470 
Fax. +48 (34) 3530 766 
e-mail:
Michal.Gruszka@ethosenergygroup.pl

Maintenance Department Manager
Piotr Guzy 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 420 
Fax. +48 (34) 356 35 17 
e-mail:
Piotr.Guzy@ethosenergygroup.pl

Product Development and Marketing Department Manager
Tomasz Dusza 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 471 
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517 
e-mail:
Tomasz.Dusza@ethosenergygroup.pl

IT Department Manager
Henryk Najgebauer 
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 412 
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517 
e-mail:
Henryk.Najgebauer@ethosenergygroup.pl

Marketing Specialist
Bożena Kasperska-Paczek
Phone: +48 (34) 3572 331 
Fax. +48 (34) 3563 517 
e-mail:
Bozena.Kasperska@ethosenergygroup.pl

THE INTERNET PROJECT TEAM

Bożena Kasperska-Paczek
- Chief of the project, contents of website
e-mail:
Bozena.Kasperska@ethosenergygroup.pl

Arkadiusz Maliński
- webmaster
e-mail:
webmaster@ethosenergygroup.pl

Romuald Cichos
- Graphics designer
e-mail:
Romuald.Cichos@ethosenergygroup.pl



Addressee:
Full name:
Your e-mail:
Your phone:
Priority:
Subject:
Contents:
up 
2018 © Ethosenergy Poland S.A. info@ethosenergygroup.pl